CFP last date
22 April 2024
International Conference on Advancements in Engineering and Technology (ICAET 2015)

Number 6

Authors: S. C. Pednekar, H. S. Chore, and S. B. Patil
Authors: M. S. Thakare, S. W. Mohod, and A. N. Thakare
Authors: Amoghvikram Ashok Jaiswal, N. S. Kapse, P.a. Dode, and H.s. Chore
Authors: Janardhan Shanmugam, P. A. Dode, and H. S. Chore
Authors: Jagadishponraj M. Nadar, Hemant S. Chore, and P.a.dode